NYC info..

30. Times Herald-Record
Executive Editor – Derek Osenenko    dosenenko@th-record.com
@recordonline
https://www.facebook.com/thrpeoplefund?rf=148347608541550

31. 13WHAM
feedback@13wham.com
https://twitter.com/13wham
https://www.facebook.com/13WHAM
32.WWNY TV
http://twitter.com/7newsfox28
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Watertown-NY/7-NewsFox-28/119260314768824?ref=share
33.77WABC
https://www.facebook.com/77WABC
https://twitter.com/77WABCradio
jonathan.mason@cumulus.com
34.Utica  Observer-Dispatch
    https://twitter.com/uticaOD/o-d-staff-accounts/members
    Editor  Kris Worrell  (315) 792-5004   kworrell@uticaod.com
    Opinion/Viewpoints editor   David Dudajek   (315) 792-5090    ddudajek@uticaod.com
http://www.facebook.com/uticaOD
35. Press-Republican
Newsroom news@pressrepublican.com
Suzanne Moore News Editor
http://www.facebook.com/pressrepublican
Suzanne Moore News Editor
http://www.twitter.com/pressrepublican
internet@pressrepublican.com
36.WHEC-TV
http://www.twitter.com/news10nbc
http://www.facebook.com/news10nbc
https://twitter.com/news10nbc/news10nbc
37.WKTV
https://plus.google.com/106042778945475359364/
http://pinterest.com/wktv/
https://www.facebook.com/wktv2
@WKTV
http://www.wktv.com/community/blogs/community
38.The Record
@TroyRecord
http://www.facebook.com/troyrecord
@Record_editor    llewis@troyrecord.com
mosullivan@21st-centurymedia.com
39. wnyt.com
 comments@wnyt.com
newstips@wnyt.com
Maryann Ryan maryan@wnyt.com
Eric Hoppel ehoppel@wnyt.com
http://facebook.com/NewsChannel13
http://twitter.com/WNYT
40. gothamist.com
tips@gothamist.com
http://www.twitter.com/gothamist
http://www.facebook.com/Gothamist

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s