Well I am Moving On up…

So 2 months and 20 days into this and I am getting my First “real”  Mod.  I picked up a Nemesis Clone for a Decent Price and Do hope it goes out for Delivery tomorrow. I went to My Local B&M…(takes about an hour to get there but…lol)  Met the owners who I know from http://www.vapetv.com and was able to pick up some gear.  Atomizers and batteries for the Nemi, charger and 510 to 510 adapters…. For those on the south side of Chicago Quitters in Burbank is the Place…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

