My New Nic Stick

Great Post…With Pictures. while I agree that Vaping becaomes a Hobbyas the availability to Customize your vape from What Mixture and Flavor of your Juice to Nic levels and how that juice is Atomized. …and that does not even touch the options of what powers your your atomizer or what that looks like….

IS HAPPINESS SPOON FED?

g

I am very excited because I have finally quit smoking for good! I know, it sounds too good to be true. A lot of my friends and family usually roll their eyes into their head when I say this. I mean they give me a roll it up deep, look inside your brain, roll of the eyes. I have been smoking a pack a day since 1994. I have quit approximately one hundred times.  I have tried the gum, the patch, smoke away, the step down method, and a myriad of other things. I didn’t want to quit bad enough I guess, and maybe I didn’t really want to now, but as you know….

Dr. Baxter just gave me too many bad looks at my last appointment. Not only was I not checking my blood sugars, I was still smoking. I got the scrunched nose burrowed eyes of disappointment…

View original post 589 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

