Vaponics 101: Understanding Vape Lingo

Simple To the point….Should have this as a bookmark to show people who ask…

MR. LONG DRAG

I love etymologies. My daily online surfing routines include visits to Thesaurus and Urban Dictionary. I am always looking for ways to expand my vocabulary. Not that I am book smart or anything like that, I guess this comes from my stint as an English tutor and my love for Hip Hop lyricism.

When I first decided to make the purchase that would change my life, I didn’t know what to tell the guy at the smoke shop when I first walked in . I wasn’t sure if it was called an e-cigarette, a vaporizer, or a vape pen. I come to realize that they are all of the above, all the same but also slightly different from each other.

Now, this is a tricky post for me. It took me a while to think on how I would structure this post because there are so many words associated to vaping. I could have made…

View original post 679 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

