Vape to live, live to vape

oh how
I would love to open a shoppe

Trippin on Ink

photo

As a society people, specifically smokers, are looking to practice healthier living; including myself. Working in the service industry especially lead to my daily ritual of smoking cigarettes to deal with working long hours and the general strain of working in the service industry. About 7 months ago I switched from regular cigarettes to the increasingly popular electronic cigarettes. Even though I would use my e-cig 95% of the time I would still smoke a cigarette from time to time. I had tried several different batteries and and tank systems to provide myself with the type of vape I needed. Luckily through a mutual friend I found myself in Vapor Centrix, a premier e-cig store on 314 suite D Eastwood Road.  Not only is Adam, store owner, knowledgable and approachable his store has a highly competent staff that offers custom wick building and rebuilds for both the rookie vaper and…

View original post 102 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

