Attack of the E-Ciggies; Fighting the Addictions

Fantastic!!! This

This is Exactly what I am talking about…grate post…

dimensionthe5th

This is a long one….

(That’s what she said. Thank you inner 14-year-old boy. Now shut up.)

 

Recently, I’ve switched from my regular Newports to e-cigarrettes. Not those retarded meth/science experiment contraptions, but one of the brands that look like an actual cigarette. I have this awesome feeling that with this, I may be able to break away from the last addiction that’s held me for years.

See, I have an addictive personality combated by a stubborn one. And small addictions that may not have killed me, did give me have a hard time being who I really wanted to be in life.

What do you do when you have a heavy smoking/ heavy drinking father, who of course is your role model of cool? It’s not like your mom is someone who you look up to early on, since she’s treated more like a Maid, housekeeper than your…

View original post 1,228 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Attack of the E-Ciggies; Fighting the Addictions

  1. Thanks for reblogging me!

Leave a Reply

